top of page

Explore Your Chakras

Online Workshop Series

Chakras are subtle energy centers that connect to specific areas of our physical, emotional and energetic bodies. There are seven major chakras that are positioned from the base of the spine to the top of the head. They help to regulate all the processes of the body, from the immune system, organ function and emotions. All dis-ease starts at the subtle energetic level and, if not attended to, eventually manifests physically. Clearing the chakras to allow unencumbered energy flow helps promote physical, emotional, psychological and spiritual well-being. 


In this 7- week series, we will explore each of the seven major chakras through discussion, writing and meditation. You will better understand the thought processes and habits that cause the chakras to become blocked and for energetic imbalances to occur. Attending all or any one of these sessions will enhance energy flow through the chakras allowing you to experience a greater sense of balance, vitality and well-being.

Session 1; Muladhara Chakra (Root center) –

Direct Experience of Reality

Session 2; Svadhishtana Chakra (Navel center) –

Live Fearlessly

Session 3; Manipuraka Chakra (Spleen center) –

Be Worry-Free

Session 4; Anahata Chakra (Heart center) –

Embrace Love

Explore Your Chakras.jpg

Attend one, several or all seven sessions

Session 5; Vishudhi Chakra (Throat center) –

Drop Comparison, You are Unique!

Session 6; Ajna Chakra (Third Eye) –

Experience Inner Knowing

Session 7; Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Center) – Melt in Gratitude

Facilitators: Merrilee Bogle & Sanghavasini Ananda

Cost: Free of Charge

bottom of page